Low interest rates. High time for alternative investments.

Golding Capital Partners opens up the potential of the asset class to investors by means of its advice and innovative fund structures.

Learn more

We have the same interests as you do. Guaranteed.

We have made acting in accordance with our investors' interests our guiding principle: "We only receive fees when investors earn profits and always more for you!"

Learn more

A diversified portfolio needs alternative investments.

Low interest rates are becoming a longer-term phenomenon and increasing the pressure to generate returns. Alternative investments that meet key criteria for institutional investors are therefore becoming more attractive.

Learn more

Focus

    Private equity is an attractive asset class which represents a key portfolio allocation for many investors.

    Learn more

    Private debt is an important funding component for fast-growing, medium-sized companies. Investors profit from different return components, which may include equity-like elements in addition to an attractive rate of interest.

    Learn more

    In many countries the private sector has in recent years played an increasing role in the construction and operation of infrastructure. Today there is a wide selection of vehicles and instruments available for investing in infrastructure.

    Learn more

    For institutional investors secondaries are an important component of their strategic asset allocation. In addition to a significantly shortened J-curve and an attractive risk-return profile, they offer the opportunity to profit quickly from high returns and to actively manage liquidity trends.

    Learn more

    Institutional investors are attaching increasing importance to achieving a positive social effect for society and the environment as well as a financial return with their investments. Impact investing is an investment strategy that enables investors to accomplish that goal as it creates a bridge between positive social impact and private investment capital.  

    Learn more

    Responsible investments

    We consistently exert our influence on society by investing responsibly.

    Learn more

Niedrigste Zinsen. Höchste Zeit für alternative Investments.

Golding Capital Partners eröffnet durch Beratung und innovative Fondskonzepte Investoren das Potenzial der Anlageklasse.

Mehr erfahren

Wir haben die gleichen Interessen wie Sie. Garantiert.

Stets im Einklang mit den Interessen der Investoren zu handeln, haben wir zu unserem Leitsatz gemacht: „Wir verdienen erst dann, wenn der Investor verdient, aber niemals mehr!"

Mehr erfahren

Ein diversifiziertes Portfolio braucht Alternative Investments.

Das Niedrigzinsumfeld wird zu einem längerfristigen Phänomen und lässt den Ertragsdruck wachsen. Daher werden Alternative Investments immer attraktiver, die verschiedene, für institutionelle Investoren wichtige Kriterien erfüllen.

Mehr erfahren

Fokus

    Private Equity ist eine attraktive Anlageklasse, die für viele Investoren einen wichtigen Baustein im Anlageportfolio darstellt.

    Mehr erfahren

    Private Debt ist ein wichtiger Finanzierungsbaustein für wachstumsstarke mittel­ständische Unternehmen. Investoren profitieren von unterschiedlichen Ertrags­komponenten, die neben einem attraktiven Zins auch eigenkapitalähnliche Elemente beinhalten können.

    Mehr erfahren

    Die privatwirtschaftliche Bereitstellung von Infrastruktur hat in den vergangenen Jahren in vielen Ländern einen immer größeren Stellenwert erlangt. Heute umfassen die Möglichkeiten in Infrastruktur zu investieren ein breites Spektrum von Anlagemöglichkeiten.

    Mehr erfahren

    Für institutionelle Investoren sind Secondaries ein wichtiger Baustein im Rahmen ihrer strategischen Asset Allocation. Neben einer deutlich verkürzten J-Kurve und einem attraktiven Risiko-Rendite-Profil bieten sie die Möglichkeit, zügig von hohen Erträgen zu profitieren und Liquiditätsverläufe aktiv zu steuern.

    Mehr erfahren

    Verantwortliches Investieren

    Wir kommen unserem Einfluss auf die Gesellschaft durch verantwortliches Investieren konsequent nach.

    Mehr erfahren